Make Haad Salad Villa your paradise away from home when you decide on your next vacation.
Let our friendly services, relaxing atmosphere and exotic surrounding present you a truly memorable memory
.

 
   
 

Full Moon Party Dates

   
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
 
 
 
     
 
 
Web Development by Phangan Info Co.,Ltd